THURS 12AM GMT

WED 1PM PST 4PM EST

Copyright ©KINGSTON 12 Hi-Fi.All rights reserved.

RADIO  SHOW SCHEDULE

SUN 12AM AST 8PM PST

VALENTINE'S DAY RELEASE - FEBRUARY 14, 2021

RADIO  SHOW SYNDICATIONS

SUN 4PM PST 12AM GMT

NEWTUNE ALERT!!

Radio Link

SAT 3PM EST 6PM PST

SILKRADIO UK

SAT 10PM EST 7PM PST

  • THE MAKINGS OF YOU0:33

www.ReggaeGlobalRadio.com

Wed to Sun    12am ESTTues to Sat    9pm PST/  Wed to Sun    5amGMT
DAILY PROGRAMMING:

Original Foundation & Reggae Roots

Dancehall -  80s  -  90s  - 2000s

Soca  -  Afrobeats  - Reggaeton

Hip Hop, RnB, Soul, Neo-Soul + More!